<![CDATA[O2 Academy Sheffield Events]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk en-GB Thu, 18 Dec 2014 14:22:19 GMT Thu, 18 Dec 2014 14:22:19 GMT Felix RSS 1.0 Copyright 2009 Live Nation <![CDATA[U.D.O (Final UK Dates)]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/73544/u-d-o-final-uk-dates--tickets Wed, 17 Dec 2014 18:22:00 GMT http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/73544/u-d-o-final-uk-dates--tickets <![CDATA[The Sights]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/73530/the-sights-tickets Wed, 17 Dec 2014 18:20:00 GMT http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/73530/the-sights-tickets <![CDATA[Feral Indie]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/73509/feral-indie-tickets Tue, 16 Dec 2014 18:01:00 GMT http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/73509/feral-indie-tickets <![CDATA[Insane Entertainment System Tour: Up Down Left Right A C Start]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/73516/insane-entertainment-system-tour-up-down-left-righ-tickets Tue, 16 Dec 2014 18:07:00 GMT http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/73516/insane-entertainment-system-tour-up-down-left-righ-tickets <![CDATA[OTEP]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/73394/otep-tickets Thu, 11 Dec 2014 18:13:00 GMT http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/73394/otep-tickets <![CDATA[Young Fathers]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/73240/young-fathers-tickets Mon, 15 Dec 2014 10:24:00 GMT http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/73240/young-fathers-tickets <![CDATA[Tandem]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/73333/tandem-tickets Thu, 11 Dec 2014 15:56:00 GMT http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/73333/tandem-tickets <![CDATA[Secret Affair - "My World" Tour]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/73113/secret-affair-my-world-tour-tickets Thu, 04 Dec 2014 16:58:00 GMT http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/73113/secret-affair-my-world-tour-tickets <![CDATA[Crosswaters]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/73032/crosswaters-tickets Tue, 16 Dec 2014 15:08:00 GMT http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/73032/crosswaters-tickets <![CDATA[Kill the Light]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/72830/kill-the-light-tickets Thu, 27 Nov 2014 16:10:00 GMT http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/72830/kill-the-light-tickets <![CDATA[Story]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/72831/story-tickets Thu, 27 Nov 2014 16:22:00 GMT http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/72831/story-tickets <![CDATA[The Seventy]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/72834/the-seventy-tickets Thu, 27 Nov 2014 16:23:00 GMT http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/72834/the-seventy-tickets <![CDATA[Castro]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/72848/castro-tickets Mon, 01 Dec 2014 17:59:00 GMT http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/72848/castro-tickets <![CDATA[Blue & White Party]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/72835/blue-and-white-party-tickets Thu, 27 Nov 2014 16:33:00 GMT http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/72835/blue-and-white-party-tickets <![CDATA[Seasick Steve]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/72400/seasick-steve-tickets Mon, 15 Dec 2014 11:21:00 GMT http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/72400/seasick-steve-tickets <![CDATA[The Smyths - Celebrating 30 years of Meat is Murder plus the Hits]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/72270/the-smyths-celebrating-30-years-of-meat-is-murder--tickets Wed, 26 Nov 2014 12:39:00 GMT http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/72270/the-smyths-celebrating-30-years-of-meat-is-murder--tickets <![CDATA[Detonate NYE 2014]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/72389/detonate-nye-2014-tickets Wed, 10 Dec 2014 12:58:00 GMT http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/72389/detonate-nye-2014-tickets <![CDATA[Led Into Zeppelin]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/72211/led-into-zeppelin-tickets Thu, 27 Nov 2014 12:21:00 GMT http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/72211/led-into-zeppelin-tickets <![CDATA[Akurat]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/72206/akurat-tickets Thu, 13 Nov 2014 13:12:00 GMT http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/72206/akurat-tickets <![CDATA[Alexander O’Neal]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/71733/alexander-o-neal-tickets Tue, 28 Oct 2014 17:36:00 GMT http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/71733/alexander-o-neal-tickets <![CDATA[Placebo]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/71663/placebo-tickets Tue, 28 Oct 2014 14:00:00 GMT http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/71663/placebo-tickets <![CDATA[Damage]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/71649/damage-tickets Thu, 06 Nov 2014 10:13:00 GMT http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/71649/damage-tickets <![CDATA[The Clone Roses - The UK's No.1 Stone Roses Tribute]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/71350/the-clone-roses-the-uk-s-no-1-stone-roses-tribute-tickets Mon, 20 Oct 2014 09:01:00 GMT http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/71350/the-clone-roses-the-uk-s-no-1-stone-roses-tribute-tickets <![CDATA[Cloudbusting (Kate Bush Tribute)]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/71354/cloudbusting-kate-bush-tribute--tickets Fri, 17 Oct 2014 14:43:00 GMT http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/71354/cloudbusting-kate-bush-tribute--tickets <![CDATA[By The Rivers]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/71246/by-the-rivers-tickets Tue, 25 Nov 2014 12:29:00 GMT http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/71246/by-the-rivers-tickets <![CDATA[CASH (A tribute to the Man in Black with Full Band)]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/70931/cash-a-tribute-to-the-man-in-black-with-full-band--tickets Thu, 04 Dec 2014 17:33:00 GMT http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/70931/cash-a-tribute-to-the-man-in-black-with-full-band--tickets <![CDATA[Catfish & The Bottlemen]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/70734/catfish-and-the-bottlemen-tickets Thu, 04 Dec 2014 14:57:00 GMT http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/70734/catfish-and-the-bottlemen-tickets <![CDATA[The Sex Pissed Dolls]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/70731/the-sex-pissed-dolls-tickets Mon, 29 Sep 2014 16:19:00 GMT http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/70731/the-sex-pissed-dolls-tickets <![CDATA[Room 94]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/70176/room-94-tickets Fri, 26 Sep 2014 16:22:00 GMT http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/70176/room-94-tickets <![CDATA[The Stranglers]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/70230/the-stranglers-tickets Thu, 09 Oct 2014 09:34:00 GMT http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/70230/the-stranglers-tickets <![CDATA[Mike Peters Presents:The Alarm – Strength - 30th Anniversary Tour 2015]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/70129/mike-peters-presents-the-alarm-strength-30th-anniv-tickets Tue, 16 Sep 2014 14:35:00 GMT http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/70129/mike-peters-presents-the-alarm-strength-30th-anniv-tickets <![CDATA[The Everly Pregnant Brothers Crustmas Special: Pie Hard 2]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/68784/the-everly-pregnant-brothers-crustmas-special-pie--tickets Fri, 05 Dec 2014 12:49:00 GMT http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/68784/the-everly-pregnant-brothers-crustmas-special-pie--tickets <![CDATA[Quadrophenia Night (A Tribute To The Iconic Film)]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/65021/quadrophenia-night-a-tribute-to-the-iconic-film--tickets Wed, 10 Sep 2014 10:58:00 GMT http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/65021/quadrophenia-night-a-tribute-to-the-iconic-film--tickets