<![CDATA[O2 Academy Sheffield Events]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk en-GB Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:37:59 GMT Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:37:59 GMT Felix RSS 1.0 Copyright 2009 Live Nation <![CDATA[Bizzy's Year To Year Leo Invasion Birthday Bash]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/66060/bizzy-s-year-to-year-leo-invasion-birthday-bash-tickets Wed, 16 Apr 2014 16:35:00 GMT http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/66060/bizzy-s-year-to-year-leo-invasion-birthday-bash-tickets <![CDATA[Jesus Jones]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/65975/jesus-jones-tickets Mon, 14 Apr 2014 11:24:00 GMT http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/65975/jesus-jones-tickets <![CDATA[Electric Six]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/65764/electric-six-tickets Thu, 10 Apr 2014 10:43:00 GMT http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/65764/electric-six-tickets <![CDATA[Subject]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/65861/subject-tickets Wed, 09 Apr 2014 09:26:00 GMT http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/65861/subject-tickets <![CDATA[The Colliers]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/65569/the-colliers-tickets Wed, 02 Apr 2014 10:51:00 GMT http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/65569/the-colliers-tickets <![CDATA[Mike Hughes]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/65513/mike-hughes-tickets Wed, 16 Apr 2014 10:34:00 GMT http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/65513/mike-hughes-tickets <![CDATA[Global Street Dance Championships]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/65285/global-street-dance-championships-tickets Thu, 20 Mar 2014 18:17:00 GMT http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/65285/global-street-dance-championships-tickets <![CDATA[Parka]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/65187/parka-tickets Tue, 18 Mar 2014 17:35:00 GMT http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/65187/parka-tickets <![CDATA[Jay Mya]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/65188/jay-mya-tickets Wed, 19 Mar 2014 11:36:00 GMT http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/65188/jay-mya-tickets <![CDATA[Absolute Bowie]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/64925/absolute-bowie-tickets Tue, 18 Mar 2014 10:35:00 GMT http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/64925/absolute-bowie-tickets <![CDATA[Quadrophenia Night (A Tribute To The Iconic Film)]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/65021/quadrophenia-night-a-tribute-to-the-iconic-film--tickets Tue, 18 Mar 2014 10:28:00 GMT http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/65021/quadrophenia-night-a-tribute-to-the-iconic-film--tickets <![CDATA[Escalate - Easter Madness]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/65088/escalate-easter-madness-tickets Tue, 18 Mar 2014 10:26:00 GMT http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/65088/escalate-easter-madness-tickets <![CDATA[Livewire The AC/DC show]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/64942/livewire-the-ac-dc-show-tickets Thu, 13 Mar 2014 19:30:00 GMT http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/64942/livewire-the-ac-dc-show-tickets <![CDATA[The Gentlemen]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/64909/the-gentlemen-tickets Thu, 10 Apr 2014 10:42:00 GMT http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/64909/the-gentlemen-tickets <![CDATA[UK Foo Fighters]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/64854/uk-foo-fighters-tickets Mon, 10 Mar 2014 15:43:00 GMT http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/64854/uk-foo-fighters-tickets <![CDATA[Primal Fear]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/64208/primal-fear-tickets Thu, 20 Mar 2014 17:43:00 GMT http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/64208/primal-fear-tickets <![CDATA[Reverend and the Makers - Performing in full "The State Of Things" and "French Kiss In The Chaos"]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/64888/reverend-and-the-makers-performing-in-full-the-sta-tickets Thu, 13 Mar 2014 18:29:00 GMT http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/64888/reverend-and-the-makers-performing-in-full-the-sta-tickets <![CDATA[Reverend and the Makers - Performing in full "@Reverend_Makers" and "Thirty Two"]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/64889/reverend-and-the-makers-performing-in-full-reveren-tickets Thu, 13 Mar 2014 14:55:00 GMT http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/64889/reverend-and-the-makers-performing-in-full-reveren-tickets <![CDATA[Two Skies]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/64787/two-skies-tickets Fri, 07 Mar 2014 14:05:00 GMT http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/64787/two-skies-tickets <![CDATA[Mordred]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/64582/mordred-tickets Wed, 05 Mar 2014 18:19:00 GMT http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/64582/mordred-tickets <![CDATA[Graham Bonnet - Catch The Rainbow Tour]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/64220/graham-bonnet-catch-the-rainbow-tour-tickets Tue, 18 Mar 2014 09:41:00 GMT http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/64220/graham-bonnet-catch-the-rainbow-tour-tickets <![CDATA[Habberdash]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/64444/habberdash-tickets Thu, 27 Feb 2014 13:18:00 GMT http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/64444/habberdash-tickets <![CDATA[Viva International Festival]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/64418/viva-international-festival-tickets Thu, 20 Mar 2014 17:49:00 GMT http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/64418/viva-international-festival-tickets <![CDATA[Viva International Festival]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/64419/viva-international-festival-tickets Thu, 20 Mar 2014 17:51:00 GMT http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/64419/viva-international-festival-tickets <![CDATA[Weekend Kicks]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/64403/weekend-kicks-tickets Wed, 26 Feb 2014 19:21:00 GMT http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/64403/weekend-kicks-tickets <![CDATA[Heaven & Earth]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/64304/heaven-and-earth-tickets Mon, 14 Apr 2014 09:51:00 GMT http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/64304/heaven-and-earth-tickets <![CDATA[Onslaught]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/64213/onslaught-tickets Wed, 16 Apr 2014 09:56:00 GMT http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/64213/onslaught-tickets <![CDATA[Pop Will Eat Itself]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/63911/pop-will-eat-itself-tickets Tue, 11 Feb 2014 14:55:00 GMT http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/63911/pop-will-eat-itself-tickets <![CDATA[The Doors Alive]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/63802/the-doors-alive-tickets Wed, 05 Feb 2014 13:07:00 GMT http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/63802/the-doors-alive-tickets <![CDATA[Jason Derulo]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/63759/jason-derulo-tickets Tue, 04 Feb 2014 16:51:00 GMT http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/63759/jason-derulo-tickets <![CDATA[Pearl Jem (Europe's No.1 Tribute to Pearl Jam)]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/63460/pearl-jem-europe-s-no-1-tribute-to-pearl-jam--tickets Thu, 30 Jan 2014 12:40:00 GMT http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/63460/pearl-jem-europe-s-no-1-tribute-to-pearl-jam--tickets <![CDATA[Antarctic Monkeys]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/62951/antarctic-monkeys-tickets Wed, 08 Jan 2014 11:41:00 GMT http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/62951/antarctic-monkeys-tickets <![CDATA[Kazabian (Kasabian Tribute)]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/62489/kazabian-kasabian-tribute--tickets Thu, 23 Jan 2014 11:37:00 GMT http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/62489/kazabian-kasabian-tribute--tickets <![CDATA[Young Music Battle Of The Bands]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/62418/young-music-battle-of-the-bands-tickets Mon, 24 Mar 2014 12:57:00 GMT http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/62418/young-music-battle-of-the-bands-tickets <![CDATA[Barrence Whitfield & The Savages]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/61893/barrence-whitfield-and-the-savages-tickets Thu, 12 Dec 2013 17:28:00 GMT http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/61893/barrence-whitfield-and-the-savages-tickets <![CDATA[A Foreigners Journey]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/60946/a-foreigners-journey-tickets Thu, 21 Nov 2013 11:13:00 GMT http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/60946/a-foreigners-journey-tickets <![CDATA[The Smyths - Celebrating 30 years since the release of The Smiths debut album, performing The Smiths in full]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/60607/the-smyths-celebrating-30-years-since-the-release--tickets Fri, 01 Nov 2013 14:39:00 GMT http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/60607/the-smyths-celebrating-30-years-since-the-release--tickets <![CDATA[Sex Pistols Experience]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/59896/sex-pistols-experience-tickets Wed, 02 Apr 2014 14:27:00 GMT http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/59896/sex-pistols-experience-tickets <![CDATA[Mama: All Era Genesis Tribute]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/61644/mama-all-era-genesis-tribute-tickets Thu, 21 Nov 2013 18:01:00 GMT http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/61644/mama-all-era-genesis-tribute-tickets <![CDATA[Novana (Nirvana Tribute) - 20 Years of In Utero, performing Album in Full plus more]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/61497/novana-nirvana-tribute-20-years-of-in-utero-perfor-tickets Wed, 05 Feb 2014 12:36:00 GMT http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/61497/novana-nirvana-tribute-20-years-of-in-utero-perfor-tickets