<![CDATA[O2 Academy Sheffield Events]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk en-GB Sun, 01 Feb 2015 04:03:04 GMT Sun, 01 Feb 2015 04:03:04 GMT Felix RSS 1.0 Copyright 2009 Live Nation <![CDATA[Lane 33]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/74434/lane-33-tickets Fri, 30 Jan 2015 16:46:00 GMT http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/74434/lane-33-tickets <![CDATA[Lazuli]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/74378/lazuli-tickets Thu, 29 Jan 2015 16:33:00 GMT http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/74378/lazuli-tickets <![CDATA[Electric Six]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/74296/electric-six-tickets Wed, 28 Jan 2015 17:25:00 GMT http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/74296/electric-six-tickets <![CDATA[Bars and Melody]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/74070/bars-and-melody-tickets Tue, 27 Jan 2015 13:04:00 GMT http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/74070/bars-and-melody-tickets <![CDATA[Ugly Duckling]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/74188/ugly-duckling-tickets Fri, 30 Jan 2015 10:58:00 GMT http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/74188/ugly-duckling-tickets <![CDATA[The Seamonsters]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/74217/the-seamonsters-tickets Tue, 27 Jan 2015 10:30:00 GMT http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/74217/the-seamonsters-tickets <![CDATA[The Doors Alive]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/74006/the-doors-alive-tickets Tue, 20 Jan 2015 17:30:00 GMT http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/74006/the-doors-alive-tickets <![CDATA[The Dub Pistols - The Return of the Pistoleros Album Tour]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/73998/the-dub-pistols-the-return-of-the-pistoleros-album-tickets Mon, 19 Jan 2015 17:01:00 GMT http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/73998/the-dub-pistols-the-return-of-the-pistoleros-album-tickets <![CDATA[The Homesteads]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/74000/the-homesteads-tickets Mon, 19 Jan 2015 16:52:00 GMT http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/74000/the-homesteads-tickets <![CDATA[#Back2Life]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/73968/-back2life-tickets Thu, 29 Jan 2015 15:33:00 GMT http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/73968/-back2life-tickets <![CDATA[Exposed Awards 2015]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/73842/exposed-awards-2015-tickets Tue, 13 Jan 2015 15:44:00 GMT http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/73842/exposed-awards-2015-tickets <![CDATA[Secret Romance]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/73786/secret-romance-tickets Fri, 16 Jan 2015 17:33:00 GMT http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/73786/secret-romance-tickets <![CDATA[DUB FX]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/73753/dub-fx-tickets Thu, 29 Jan 2015 13:01:00 GMT http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/73753/dub-fx-tickets <![CDATA[Big Country]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/73725/big-country-tickets Wed, 07 Jan 2015 13:07:00 GMT http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/73725/big-country-tickets <![CDATA[Roaming Son]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/73726/roaming-son-tickets Tue, 13 Jan 2015 11:29:00 GMT http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/73726/roaming-son-tickets <![CDATA[The Carousel]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/73727/the-carousel-tickets Tue, 06 Jan 2015 14:14:00 GMT http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/73727/the-carousel-tickets <![CDATA[The Fargo Railroad Co.]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/73714/the-fargo-railroad-co--tickets Mon, 05 Jan 2015 16:44:00 GMT http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/73714/the-fargo-railroad-co--tickets <![CDATA[Trinity Road]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/73715/trinity-road-tickets Mon, 19 Jan 2015 12:15:00 GMT http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/73715/trinity-road-tickets <![CDATA[Roxy Musique (a tribute to Roxy Music)]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/73505/roxy-musique-a-tribute-to-roxy-music--tickets Tue, 16 Dec 2014 14:51:00 GMT http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/73505/roxy-musique-a-tribute-to-roxy-music--tickets <![CDATA[Annihilator]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/73578/annihilator-tickets Fri, 09 Jan 2015 16:50:00 GMT http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/73578/annihilator-tickets <![CDATA[U.D.O (Final UK Dates)]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/73544/u-d-o-final-uk-dates--tickets Thu, 18 Dec 2014 14:46:00 GMT http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/73544/u-d-o-final-uk-dates--tickets <![CDATA[The Sights]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/73530/the-sights-tickets Wed, 17 Dec 2014 18:20:00 GMT http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/73530/the-sights-tickets <![CDATA[Feral Indie]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/73509/feral-indie-tickets Tue, 16 Dec 2014 18:01:00 GMT http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/73509/feral-indie-tickets <![CDATA[Insane Entertainment System Tour: Up Down Left Right A C Start]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/73516/insane-entertainment-system-tour-up-down-left-righ-tickets Tue, 16 Dec 2014 18:07:00 GMT http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/73516/insane-entertainment-system-tour-up-down-left-righ-tickets <![CDATA[OTEP]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/73394/otep-tickets Thu, 11 Dec 2014 18:13:00 GMT http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/73394/otep-tickets <![CDATA[Young Fathers]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/73240/young-fathers-tickets Fri, 19 Dec 2014 16:48:00 GMT http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/73240/young-fathers-tickets <![CDATA[Tandem]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/73333/tandem-tickets Thu, 11 Dec 2014 15:56:00 GMT http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/73333/tandem-tickets <![CDATA[Secret Affair - "My World" Tour]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/73113/secret-affair-my-world-tour-tickets Thu, 04 Dec 2014 16:58:00 GMT http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/73113/secret-affair-my-world-tour-tickets <![CDATA[Crosswaters]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/73032/crosswaters-tickets Tue, 16 Dec 2014 15:08:00 GMT http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/73032/crosswaters-tickets <![CDATA[The Seventy]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/72834/the-seventy-tickets Thu, 27 Nov 2014 16:23:00 GMT http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/72834/the-seventy-tickets <![CDATA[Blue & White Party]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/72835/blue-and-white-party-tickets Thu, 27 Nov 2014 16:33:00 GMT http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/72835/blue-and-white-party-tickets <![CDATA[Seasick Steve]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/72400/seasick-steve-tickets Mon, 15 Dec 2014 11:21:00 GMT http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/72400/seasick-steve-tickets <![CDATA[The Smyths - Celebrating 30 years of Meat is Murder plus the Hits]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/72270/the-smyths-celebrating-30-years-of-meat-is-murder--tickets Wed, 26 Nov 2014 12:39:00 GMT http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/72270/the-smyths-celebrating-30-years-of-meat-is-murder--tickets <![CDATA[Led Into Zeppelin]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/72211/led-into-zeppelin-tickets Thu, 27 Nov 2014 12:21:00 GMT http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/72211/led-into-zeppelin-tickets <![CDATA[Akurat]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/72206/akurat-tickets Thu, 13 Nov 2014 13:12:00 GMT http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/72206/akurat-tickets <![CDATA[Alexander O’Neal]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/71733/alexander-o-neal-tickets Tue, 28 Oct 2014 17:36:00 GMT http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/71733/alexander-o-neal-tickets <![CDATA[Placebo]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/71663/placebo-tickets Tue, 28 Oct 2014 14:00:00 GMT http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/71663/placebo-tickets <![CDATA[Damage]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/71649/damage-tickets Thu, 06 Nov 2014 10:13:00 GMT http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/71649/damage-tickets <![CDATA[The Clone Roses - The UK's No.1 Stone Roses Tribute]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/71350/the-clone-roses-the-uk-s-no-1-stone-roses-tribute-tickets Thu, 29 Jan 2015 12:17:00 GMT http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/71350/the-clone-roses-the-uk-s-no-1-stone-roses-tribute-tickets <![CDATA[Cloudbusting (Kate Bush Tribute)]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/71354/cloudbusting-kate-bush-tribute--tickets Fri, 17 Oct 2014 14:43:00 GMT http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/71354/cloudbusting-kate-bush-tribute--tickets <![CDATA[CASH (A tribute to the Man in Black with Full Band)]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/74374/cash-a-tribute-to-the-man-in-black-with-full-band--tickets Thu, 29 Jan 2015 12:56:00 GMT http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/74374/cash-a-tribute-to-the-man-in-black-with-full-band--tickets <![CDATA[Catfish & The Bottlemen]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/70734/catfish-and-the-bottlemen-tickets Thu, 04 Dec 2014 14:57:00 GMT http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/70734/catfish-and-the-bottlemen-tickets <![CDATA[The Sex Pissed Dolls]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/70731/the-sex-pissed-dolls-tickets Mon, 29 Sep 2014 16:19:00 GMT http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/70731/the-sex-pissed-dolls-tickets <![CDATA[Room 94]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/70176/room-94-tickets Fri, 26 Sep 2014 16:22:00 GMT http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/70176/room-94-tickets <![CDATA[The Stranglers]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/70230/the-stranglers-tickets Thu, 09 Oct 2014 09:34:00 GMT http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/70230/the-stranglers-tickets <![CDATA[Mike Peters Presents:The Alarm – Strength - 30th Anniversary Tour 2015]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/70129/mike-peters-presents-the-alarm-strength-30th-anniv-tickets Tue, 16 Sep 2014 14:35:00 GMT http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/70129/mike-peters-presents-the-alarm-strength-30th-anniv-tickets