<![CDATA[O2 Academy Sheffield Events]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk en-GB Fri, 28 Nov 2014 10:49:56 GMT Fri, 28 Nov 2014 10:49:56 GMT Felix RSS 1.0 Copyright 2009 Live Nation <![CDATA[Kill the Light]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/72830/kill-the-light-tickets Thu, 27 Nov 2014 16:10:00 GMT http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/72830/kill-the-light-tickets <![CDATA[Story]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/72831/story-tickets Thu, 27 Nov 2014 16:22:00 GMT http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/72831/story-tickets <![CDATA[The Seventy]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/72834/the-seventy-tickets Thu, 27 Nov 2014 16:23:00 GMT http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/72834/the-seventy-tickets <![CDATA[Castro]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/72848/castro-tickets Thu, 27 Nov 2014 15:59:00 GMT http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/72848/castro-tickets <![CDATA[Blue & White Party]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/72835/blue-and-white-party-tickets Thu, 27 Nov 2014 16:33:00 GMT http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/72835/blue-and-white-party-tickets <![CDATA[Seasick Steve]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/72400/seasick-steve-tickets Wed, 26 Nov 2014 10:06:00 GMT http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/72400/seasick-steve-tickets <![CDATA[The Smyths - Celebrating 30 years of Meat is Murder plus the Hits]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/72270/the-smyths-celebrating-30-years-of-meat-is-murder--tickets Wed, 26 Nov 2014 12:39:00 GMT http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/72270/the-smyths-celebrating-30-years-of-meat-is-murder--tickets <![CDATA[Detonate NYE 2014]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/72389/detonate-nye-2014-tickets Fri, 21 Nov 2014 13:21:00 GMT http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/72389/detonate-nye-2014-tickets <![CDATA[Led Into Zeppelin]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/72211/led-into-zeppelin-tickets Thu, 27 Nov 2014 12:21:00 GMT http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/72211/led-into-zeppelin-tickets <![CDATA[Akurat]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/72206/akurat-tickets Thu, 13 Nov 2014 13:12:00 GMT http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/72206/akurat-tickets <![CDATA[Alexander O’Neal]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/71733/alexander-o-neal-tickets Tue, 28 Oct 2014 17:36:00 GMT http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/71733/alexander-o-neal-tickets <![CDATA[Placebo]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/71663/placebo-tickets Tue, 28 Oct 2014 14:00:00 GMT http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/71663/placebo-tickets <![CDATA[Damage]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/71649/damage-tickets Thu, 06 Nov 2014 10:13:00 GMT http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/71649/damage-tickets <![CDATA[The Last Carnival]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/71527/the-last-carnival-tickets Tue, 04 Nov 2014 17:54:00 GMT http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/71527/the-last-carnival-tickets <![CDATA[The Clone Roses - The UK's No.1 Stone Roses Tribute]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/71350/the-clone-roses-the-uk-s-no-1-stone-roses-tribute-tickets Mon, 20 Oct 2014 09:01:00 GMT http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/71350/the-clone-roses-the-uk-s-no-1-stone-roses-tribute-tickets <![CDATA[Cloudbusting (Kate Bush Tribute)]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/71354/cloudbusting-kate-bush-tribute--tickets Fri, 17 Oct 2014 14:43:00 GMT http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/71354/cloudbusting-kate-bush-tribute--tickets <![CDATA[By The Rivers]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/71246/by-the-rivers-tickets Tue, 25 Nov 2014 12:29:00 GMT http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/71246/by-the-rivers-tickets <![CDATA[CASH (A tribute to the Man in Black with Full Band)]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/70931/cash-a-tribute-to-the-man-in-black-with-full-band--tickets Mon, 06 Oct 2014 14:32:00 GMT http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/70931/cash-a-tribute-to-the-man-in-black-with-full-band--tickets <![CDATA[Roxy Reunion: Christmas Cracker]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/70926/roxy-reunion-christmas-cracker-tickets Fri, 03 Oct 2014 14:05:00 GMT http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/70926/roxy-reunion-christmas-cracker-tickets <![CDATA[Catfish & The Bottlemen]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/70734/catfish-and-the-bottlemen-tickets Mon, 24 Nov 2014 12:34:00 GMT http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/70734/catfish-and-the-bottlemen-tickets <![CDATA[Jesse Malin]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/70686/jesse-malin-tickets Thu, 27 Nov 2014 16:05:00 GMT http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/70686/jesse-malin-tickets <![CDATA[The Sex Pissed Dolls]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/70731/the-sex-pissed-dolls-tickets Mon, 29 Sep 2014 16:19:00 GMT http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/70731/the-sex-pissed-dolls-tickets <![CDATA[Room 94]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/70176/room-94-tickets Fri, 26 Sep 2014 16:22:00 GMT http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/70176/room-94-tickets <![CDATA[Habberdash]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/70424/habberdash-tickets Thu, 16 Oct 2014 16:12:00 GMT http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/70424/habberdash-tickets <![CDATA[Devilator]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/70293/devilator-tickets Thu, 27 Nov 2014 12:53:00 GMT http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/70293/devilator-tickets <![CDATA[The Stranglers]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/70230/the-stranglers-tickets Thu, 09 Oct 2014 09:34:00 GMT http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/70230/the-stranglers-tickets <![CDATA[Mike Peters Presents:The Alarm – Strength - 30th Anniversary Tour 2015]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/70129/mike-peters-presents-the-alarm-strength-30th-anniv-tickets Tue, 16 Sep 2014 14:35:00 GMT http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/70129/mike-peters-presents-the-alarm-strength-30th-anniv-tickets <![CDATA[AHORA presents Blasé Boys Club]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/69942/ahora-presents-blasé-boys-club-tickets Tue, 23 Sep 2014 09:27:00 GMT http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/69942/ahora-presents-blasé-boys-club-tickets <![CDATA[Sleaford Mods]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/69607/sleaford-mods-tickets Mon, 08 Sep 2014 15:36:00 GMT http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/69607/sleaford-mods-tickets <![CDATA[Gogol Bordello]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/69429/gogol-bordello-tickets Tue, 09 Sep 2014 08:23:00 GMT http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/69429/gogol-bordello-tickets <![CDATA[Angel At My Table]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/69426/angel-at-my-table-tickets Mon, 22 Sep 2014 09:43:00 GMT http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/69426/angel-at-my-table-tickets <![CDATA[Embrace]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/69425/embrace-tickets Thu, 27 Nov 2014 16:09:00 GMT http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/69425/embrace-tickets <![CDATA[The Enemy & The Twang]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/69061/the-enemy-and-the-twang-tickets Tue, 18 Nov 2014 15:32:00 GMT http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/69061/the-enemy-and-the-twang-tickets <![CDATA[The Everly Pregnant Brothers Crustmas Special: Pie Hard 2]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/68784/the-everly-pregnant-brothers-crustmas-special-pie--tickets Wed, 23 Jul 2014 10:17:00 GMT http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/68784/the-everly-pregnant-brothers-crustmas-special-pie--tickets <![CDATA[Basement Jaxx]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/68193/basement-jaxx-tickets Tue, 09 Sep 2014 11:45:00 GMT http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/68193/basement-jaxx-tickets <![CDATA[Imelda May]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/67188/imelda-may-tickets Thu, 27 Nov 2014 11:40:00 GMT http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/67188/imelda-may-tickets <![CDATA[Global Street Dance Championships]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/65285/global-street-dance-championships-tickets Thu, 20 Mar 2014 18:17:00 GMT http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/65285/global-street-dance-championships-tickets <![CDATA[Absolute Bowie]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/64925/absolute-bowie-tickets Tue, 18 Mar 2014 10:35:00 GMT http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/64925/absolute-bowie-tickets <![CDATA[Quadrophenia Night (A Tribute To The Iconic Film)]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/65021/quadrophenia-night-a-tribute-to-the-iconic-film--tickets Wed, 10 Sep 2014 10:58:00 GMT http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/65021/quadrophenia-night-a-tribute-to-the-iconic-film--tickets <![CDATA[UK Foo Fighters]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/64854/uk-foo-fighters-tickets Mon, 10 Mar 2014 15:43:00 GMT http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/64854/uk-foo-fighters-tickets <![CDATA[Graham Bonnet - Catch The Rainbow Tour]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/64220/graham-bonnet-catch-the-rainbow-tour-tickets Wed, 26 Nov 2014 19:44:00 GMT http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/64220/graham-bonnet-catch-the-rainbow-tour-tickets