<![CDATA[O2 Academy Sheffield Events]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk en-GB Mon, 06 Jul 2015 11:15:29 GMT Mon, 06 Jul 2015 11:15:29 GMT Felix RSS 1.0 Copyright 2009 Live Nation <![CDATA[Snakecharmer]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/88589/snakecharmer-tickets Fri, 03 Jul 2015 12:56:00 GMT http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/88589/snakecharmer-tickets <![CDATA[-Kosoti-]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/88623/-kosoti--tickets Wed, 01 Jul 2015 12:14:00 GMT http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/88623/-kosoti--tickets <![CDATA[The Wailers - Performing the album "Legend" in its entirety]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/88166/the-wailers-performing-the-album-legend-in-its-ent-tickets Mon, 29 Jun 2015 17:05:00 GMT http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/88166/the-wailers-performing-the-album-legend-in-its-ent-tickets <![CDATA[Insane Championship Wrestling: When The Sun Goes Down]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/88180/insane-championship-wrestling-when-the-sun-goes-do-tickets Tue, 23 Jun 2015 11:35:00 GMT http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/88180/insane-championship-wrestling-when-the-sun-goes-do-tickets <![CDATA[The Fratellis]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/88185/the-fratellis-tickets Fri, 19 Jun 2015 09:38:00 GMT http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/88185/the-fratellis-tickets <![CDATA[Asking Alexandria]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/77979/asking-alexandria-tickets Mon, 22 Jun 2015 10:15:00 GMT http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/77979/asking-alexandria-tickets <![CDATA[Frank Turner & The Sleeping Souls]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/78122/frank-turner-and-the-sleeping-souls-tickets Mon, 15 Jun 2015 16:45:00 GMT http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/78122/frank-turner-and-the-sleeping-souls-tickets <![CDATA[Bowling for Soup: How About Another Round Tour 2016]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/77864/bowling-for-soup-how-about-another-round-tour-2016-tickets Thu, 18 Jun 2015 13:51:00 GMT http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/77864/bowling-for-soup-how-about-another-round-tour-2016-tickets <![CDATA[Blackberry Smoke]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/77704/blackberry-smoke-tickets Thu, 18 Jun 2015 07:55:00 GMT http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/77704/blackberry-smoke-tickets <![CDATA[Bars and Melody]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/77953/bars-and-melody-tickets Mon, 15 Jun 2015 08:23:00 GMT http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/77953/bars-and-melody-tickets <![CDATA[Stereophonics]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/77969/stereophonics-tickets Fri, 12 Jun 2015 09:29:00 GMT http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/77969/stereophonics-tickets <![CDATA[The 1975]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/77719/the-1975-tickets Fri, 05 Jun 2015 09:31:00 GMT http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/77719/the-1975-tickets <![CDATA[Project X: The Official A-Level Results Party]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/77759/project-x-the-official-a-level-results-party-tickets Wed, 03 Jun 2015 14:02:00 GMT http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/77759/project-x-the-official-a-level-results-party-tickets <![CDATA[Years & Years]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/77585/years-and-years-tickets Mon, 01 Jun 2015 14:11:00 GMT http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/77585/years-and-years-tickets <![CDATA[Underwater Hotel Scene]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/77275/underwater-hotel-scene-tickets Tue, 09 Jun 2015 11:59:00 GMT http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/77275/underwater-hotel-scene-tickets <![CDATA[Glory Rev]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/77616/glory-rev-tickets Thu, 04 Jun 2015 11:31:00 GMT http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/77616/glory-rev-tickets <![CDATA[Subject]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/77575/subject-tickets Thu, 28 May 2015 14:21:00 GMT http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/77575/subject-tickets <![CDATA[The Smyths - 'The Bombs Won't Listen' Mini Tour]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/77032/the-smyths-the-bombs-won-t-listen-mini-tour-tickets Wed, 13 May 2015 15:14:00 GMT http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/77032/the-smyths-the-bombs-won-t-listen-mini-tour-tickets <![CDATA[Fear Lies]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/77276/fear-lies-tickets Tue, 19 May 2015 14:28:00 GMT http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/77276/fear-lies-tickets <![CDATA[The Next Generation]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/77623/the-next-generation-tickets Fri, 29 May 2015 08:21:00 GMT http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/77623/the-next-generation-tickets <![CDATA[Tramlines 2015]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/77090/tramlines-2015-tickets Tue, 19 May 2015 10:45:00 GMT http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/77090/tramlines-2015-tickets <![CDATA[Tramlines 2015]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/77091/tramlines-2015-tickets Tue, 19 May 2015 10:43:00 GMT http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/77091/tramlines-2015-tickets <![CDATA[Bizzy's Birthday Bash]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/77029/bizzy-s-birthday-bash-tickets Thu, 07 May 2015 15:40:00 GMT http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/77029/bizzy-s-birthday-bash-tickets <![CDATA[GZA - Liquid Swords 20th Anniversary]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/76955/gza-liquid-swords-20th-anniversary-tickets Wed, 06 May 2015 08:26:00 GMT http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/76955/gza-liquid-swords-20th-anniversary-tickets <![CDATA[Be The Revolution]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/76867/be-the-revolution-tickets Mon, 04 May 2015 22:42:00 GMT http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/76867/be-the-revolution-tickets <![CDATA[Anvil]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/76790/anvil-tickets Tue, 23 Jun 2015 12:48:00 GMT http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/76790/anvil-tickets <![CDATA[Ella Henderson]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/76773/ella-henderson-tickets Tue, 28 Apr 2015 15:29:00 GMT http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/76773/ella-henderson-tickets <![CDATA[Highway To Hell VI]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/76782/highway-to-hell-vi-tickets Wed, 29 Apr 2015 13:02:00 GMT http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/76782/highway-to-hell-vi-tickets <![CDATA[Highway To Hell VI]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/76783/highway-to-hell-vi-tickets Wed, 29 Apr 2015 13:02:00 GMT http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/76783/highway-to-hell-vi-tickets <![CDATA[Of Monsters and Men]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/76633/of-monsters-and-men-tickets Tue, 30 Jun 2015 10:29:00 GMT http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/76633/of-monsters-and-men-tickets <![CDATA[The Carpet Crawlers – Performing 'The Lamb Lies Down on Broadway']]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/77134/the-carpet-crawlers-performing-the-lamb-lies-down--tickets Thu, 14 May 2015 10:30:00 GMT http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/77134/the-carpet-crawlers-performing-the-lamb-lies-down--tickets <![CDATA[Classic Rock Live!]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/76423/classic-rock-live--tickets Thu, 23 Apr 2015 14:17:00 GMT http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/76423/classic-rock-live--tickets <![CDATA[Hollywood Ending]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/76435/hollywood-ending-tickets Thu, 23 Apr 2015 15:47:00 GMT http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/76435/hollywood-ending-tickets <![CDATA[Scott Bradlee's Postmodern Jukebox]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/76399/scott-bradlee-s-postmodern-jukebox-tickets Wed, 22 Apr 2015 09:19:00 GMT http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/76399/scott-bradlee-s-postmodern-jukebox-tickets <![CDATA[Absolute Bowie (Tribute)]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/76301/absolute-bowie-tribute--tickets Fri, 17 Apr 2015 10:15:00 GMT http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/76301/absolute-bowie-tribute--tickets <![CDATA[Brand New]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/76363/brand-new-tickets Mon, 29 Jun 2015 08:50:00 GMT http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/76363/brand-new-tickets <![CDATA[Knotslip (A Tribute to Slipknot)]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/76090/knotslip-a-tribute-to-slipknot--tickets Wed, 15 Apr 2015 09:13:00 GMT http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/76090/knotslip-a-tribute-to-slipknot--tickets <![CDATA[The Polyphonic Spree - 15th Anniversary Tour performing "The Beginning Stages of..." in its entirety]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/76216/the-polyphonic-spree-15th-anniversary-tour-perform-tickets Fri, 26 Jun 2015 13:42:00 GMT http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/76216/the-polyphonic-spree-15th-anniversary-tour-perform-tickets <![CDATA[Happy Mondays: Pills 'n' Thrills and Bellyaches 25th Anniversary Tour]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/76038/happy-mondays-pills-n-thrills-and-bellyaches-25th--tickets Mon, 13 Apr 2015 15:40:00 GMT http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/76038/happy-mondays-pills-n-thrills-and-bellyaches-25th--tickets <![CDATA[The War On Drugs]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/75559/the-war-on-drugs-tickets Tue, 09 Jun 2015 12:49:00 GMT http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/75559/the-war-on-drugs-tickets <![CDATA[The English Beat starring Dave Wakeling]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/75825/the-english-beat-starring-dave-wakeling-tickets Mon, 29 Jun 2015 13:35:00 GMT http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/75825/the-english-beat-starring-dave-wakeling-tickets <![CDATA[Big Rock presents Hayseed Dixie v Livewire The AC/DC Show]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/75681/big-rock-presents-hayseed-dixie-v-livewire-the-ac--tickets Wed, 01 Apr 2015 10:27:00 GMT http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/75681/big-rock-presents-hayseed-dixie-v-livewire-the-ac--tickets <![CDATA[Bizarre Ride II The Pharcyde]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/75598/bizarre-ride-ii-the-pharcyde-tickets Thu, 04 Jun 2015 11:57:00 GMT http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/75598/bizarre-ride-ii-the-pharcyde-tickets <![CDATA[Under The Influence]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/75289/under-the-influence-tickets Thu, 19 Mar 2015 17:51:00 GMT http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/75289/under-the-influence-tickets <![CDATA[911 – The Journey 20]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/75048/911-the-journey-20-tickets Thu, 02 Jul 2015 13:24:00 GMT http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/75048/911-the-journey-20-tickets <![CDATA[Shed Seven]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/74916/shed-seven-tickets Tue, 24 Feb 2015 11:22:00 GMT http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/74916/shed-seven-tickets <![CDATA[Antarctic Monkeys]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/74810/antarctic-monkeys-tickets Fri, 20 Feb 2015 11:17:00 GMT http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/74810/antarctic-monkeys-tickets <![CDATA[Jake Quickenden]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/74775/jake-quickenden-tickets Thu, 02 Jul 2015 13:40:00 GMT http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/74775/jake-quickenden-tickets <![CDATA[Definitely Mightbe (Oasis tribute)]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/74191/definitely-mightbe-oasis-tribute--tickets Tue, 17 Feb 2015 12:48:00 GMT http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/74191/definitely-mightbe-oasis-tribute--tickets <![CDATA[Hue and Cry: The Hits and more]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/74662/hue-and-cry-the-hits-and-more-tickets Tue, 10 Feb 2015 13:58:00 GMT http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/74662/hue-and-cry-the-hits-and-more-tickets <![CDATA[Quadrophenia Night]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/74641/quadrophenia-night-tickets Mon, 16 Feb 2015 17:20:00 GMT http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/74641/quadrophenia-night-tickets <![CDATA[Guns 2 Roses]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/74596/guns-2-roses-tickets Tue, 26 May 2015 12:38:00 GMT http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/74596/guns-2-roses-tickets <![CDATA[Portico]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/76330/portico-tickets Thu, 16 Apr 2015 12:25:00 GMT http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/76330/portico-tickets <![CDATA[UK Foo Fighters (A tribute to American Rock Legends)]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/74346/uk-foo-fighters-a-tribute-to-american-rock-legends-tickets Thu, 26 Mar 2015 12:48:00 GMT http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/74346/uk-foo-fighters-a-tribute-to-american-rock-legends-tickets <![CDATA[Electric Six]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/74296/electric-six-tickets Thu, 11 Jun 2015 11:37:00 GMT http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/74296/electric-six-tickets <![CDATA[The Doors Alive]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/77031/the-doors-alive-tickets Thu, 07 May 2015 11:54:00 GMT http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/77031/the-doors-alive-tickets <![CDATA[Big Country - The Best Of Tour]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/73725/big-country-the-best-of-tour-tickets Tue, 02 Jun 2015 12:09:00 GMT http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/73725/big-country-the-best-of-tour-tickets <![CDATA[Roxy Musique (a tribute to Roxy Music)]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/73505/roxy-musique-a-tribute-to-roxy-music--tickets Thu, 05 Feb 2015 17:33:00 GMT http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/73505/roxy-musique-a-tribute-to-roxy-music--tickets <![CDATA[Annihilator]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/73578/annihilator-tickets Tue, 28 Apr 2015 13:12:00 GMT http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/73578/annihilator-tickets <![CDATA[Secret Affair - "My World" Tour]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/73113/secret-affair-my-world-tour-tickets Thu, 04 Dec 2014 16:58:00 GMT http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/73113/secret-affair-my-world-tour-tickets