<![CDATA[O2 Academy Sheffield Events]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk en-GB Fri, 24 Oct 2014 21:14:48 GMT Fri, 24 Oct 2014 21:14:48 GMT Felix RSS 1.0 Copyright 2009 Live Nation <![CDATA[The Last Carnival]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/71527/the-last-carnival-tickets Wed, 22 Oct 2014 10:24:00 GMT http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/71527/the-last-carnival-tickets <![CDATA[The Clone Roses - The UK's No.1 Stone Roses Tribute]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/71350/the-clone-roses-the-uk-s-no-1-stone-roses-tribute-tickets Mon, 20 Oct 2014 09:01:00 GMT http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/71350/the-clone-roses-the-uk-s-no-1-stone-roses-tribute-tickets <![CDATA[Cloudbusting (Kate Bush Tribute)]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/71354/cloudbusting-kate-bush-tribute--tickets Fri, 17 Oct 2014 14:43:00 GMT http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/71354/cloudbusting-kate-bush-tribute--tickets <![CDATA[By The Rivers]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/71246/by-the-rivers-tickets Tue, 14 Oct 2014 15:38:00 GMT http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/71246/by-the-rivers-tickets <![CDATA[Night Of The Living Dead]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/71006/night-of-the-living-dead-tickets Tue, 07 Oct 2014 15:47:00 GMT http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/71006/night-of-the-living-dead-tickets <![CDATA[CASH (A tribute to the Man in Black with Full Band)]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/70931/cash-a-tribute-to-the-man-in-black-with-full-band--tickets Mon, 06 Oct 2014 14:32:00 GMT http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/70931/cash-a-tribute-to-the-man-in-black-with-full-band--tickets <![CDATA[Roxy Reunion: Christmas Cracker]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/70926/roxy-reunion-christmas-cracker-tickets Fri, 03 Oct 2014 14:05:00 GMT http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/70926/roxy-reunion-christmas-cracker-tickets <![CDATA[Springboard]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/70930/springboard-tickets Thu, 16 Oct 2014 14:14:00 GMT http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/70930/springboard-tickets <![CDATA[Catfish & The Bottlemen]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/70734/catfish-and-the-bottlemen-tickets Tue, 30 Sep 2014 15:00:00 GMT http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/70734/catfish-and-the-bottlemen-tickets <![CDATA[Jesse Malin]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/70686/jesse-malin-tickets Tue, 30 Sep 2014 11:17:00 GMT http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/70686/jesse-malin-tickets <![CDATA[The Sex Pissed Dolls]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/70731/the-sex-pissed-dolls-tickets Mon, 29 Sep 2014 16:19:00 GMT http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/70731/the-sex-pissed-dolls-tickets <![CDATA[Easy Core/Pop Punk night]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/70569/easy-core-pop-punk-night-tickets Thu, 25 Sep 2014 11:02:00 GMT http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/70569/easy-core-pop-punk-night-tickets <![CDATA[Room 94]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/70176/room-94-tickets Fri, 26 Sep 2014 16:22:00 GMT http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/70176/room-94-tickets <![CDATA[Metropolis]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/70431/metropolis-tickets Fri, 19 Sep 2014 16:12:00 GMT http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/70431/metropolis-tickets <![CDATA[Habberdash]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/70424/habberdash-tickets Thu, 16 Oct 2014 16:12:00 GMT http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/70424/habberdash-tickets <![CDATA[Devilator]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/70293/devilator-tickets Tue, 16 Sep 2014 15:32:00 GMT http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/70293/devilator-tickets <![CDATA[The Stranglers]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/70230/the-stranglers-tickets Thu, 09 Oct 2014 09:34:00 GMT http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/70230/the-stranglers-tickets <![CDATA[Mike Peters Presents:The Alarm – Strength - 30th Anniversary Tour 2015]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/70129/mike-peters-presents-the-alarm-strength-30th-anniv-tickets Tue, 16 Sep 2014 14:35:00 GMT http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/70129/mike-peters-presents-the-alarm-strength-30th-anniv-tickets <![CDATA[AHORA presents Route 94]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/69938/ahora-presents-route-94-tickets Tue, 23 Sep 2014 09:24:00 GMT http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/69938/ahora-presents-route-94-tickets <![CDATA[AHORA presents Blasé Boys Club]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/69942/ahora-presents-blasé-boys-club-tickets Tue, 23 Sep 2014 09:27:00 GMT http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/69942/ahora-presents-blasé-boys-club-tickets <![CDATA[A Day To Remember]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/69703/a-day-to-remember-tickets Tue, 23 Sep 2014 10:17:00 GMT http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/69703/a-day-to-remember-tickets <![CDATA[Sleaford Mods]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/69607/sleaford-mods-tickets Mon, 08 Sep 2014 15:36:00 GMT http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/69607/sleaford-mods-tickets <![CDATA[Annie Mac - AMP Tour 2014]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/69521/annie-mac-amp-tour-2014-tickets Thu, 28 Aug 2014 12:47:00 GMT http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/69521/annie-mac-amp-tour-2014-tickets <![CDATA[Gogol Bordello]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/69429/gogol-bordello-tickets Tue, 09 Sep 2014 08:23:00 GMT http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/69429/gogol-bordello-tickets <![CDATA[The Kooks]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/68955/the-kooks-tickets Thu, 04 Sep 2014 14:27:00 GMT http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/68955/the-kooks-tickets <![CDATA[Limehouse Lizzy]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/69514/limehouse-lizzy-tickets Fri, 22 Aug 2014 16:17:00 GMT http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/69514/limehouse-lizzy-tickets <![CDATA[Courteeners]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/69477/courteeners-tickets Wed, 22 Oct 2014 09:39:00 GMT http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/69477/courteeners-tickets <![CDATA[Angel At My Table]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/69426/angel-at-my-table-tickets Mon, 22 Sep 2014 09:43:00 GMT http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/69426/angel-at-my-table-tickets <![CDATA[Embrace]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/69425/embrace-tickets Tue, 19 Aug 2014 11:25:00 GMT http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/69425/embrace-tickets <![CDATA[Lily Allen]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/69373/lily-allen-tickets Tue, 30 Sep 2014 10:26:00 GMT http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/69373/lily-allen-tickets <![CDATA[Example]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/69324/example-tickets Wed, 20 Aug 2014 15:50:00 GMT http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/69324/example-tickets <![CDATA[Twin Atlantic]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/69053/twin-atlantic-tickets Fri, 17 Oct 2014 16:25:00 GMT http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/69053/twin-atlantic-tickets <![CDATA[The Enemy & The Twang]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/69061/the-enemy-and-the-twang-tickets Mon, 04 Aug 2014 11:37:00 GMT http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/69061/the-enemy-and-the-twang-tickets <![CDATA[Rixton]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/68703/rixton-tickets Wed, 24 Sep 2014 15:54:00 GMT http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/68703/rixton-tickets <![CDATA[The Everly Pregnant Brothers Crustmas Special: Pie Hard 2]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/68784/the-everly-pregnant-brothers-crustmas-special-pie--tickets Wed, 23 Jul 2014 10:17:00 GMT http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/68784/the-everly-pregnant-brothers-crustmas-special-pie--tickets <![CDATA[Basement Jaxx]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/68193/basement-jaxx-tickets Tue, 09 Sep 2014 11:45:00 GMT http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/68193/basement-jaxx-tickets <![CDATA[Levellers]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/67583/levellers-tickets Thu, 03 Jul 2014 09:42:00 GMT http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/67583/levellers-tickets <![CDATA[A.K.A Pipeline]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/68323/a-k-a-pipeline-tickets Mon, 30 Jun 2014 15:52:00 GMT http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/68323/a-k-a-pipeline-tickets <![CDATA[Rise Against]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/67407/rise-against-tickets Tue, 01 Jul 2014 07:46:00 GMT http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/67407/rise-against-tickets <![CDATA[Definitely Mightbe (Oasis tribute)]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/67368/definitely-mightbe-oasis-tribute--tickets Fri, 30 May 2014 15:50:00 GMT http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/67368/definitely-mightbe-oasis-tribute--tickets <![CDATA[Imelda May]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/67188/imelda-may-tickets Tue, 27 May 2014 10:23:00 GMT http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/67188/imelda-may-tickets <![CDATA[The Lancashire Hotpots]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/66963/the-lancashire-hotpots-tickets Thu, 15 May 2014 15:09:00 GMT http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/66963/the-lancashire-hotpots-tickets <![CDATA[UB40]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/66734/ub40-tickets Fri, 27 Jun 2014 15:33:00 GMT http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/66734/ub40-tickets <![CDATA[The Smyths - 30th anniversary of "Hatful of Hollow"]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/66668/the-smyths-30th-anniversary-of-hatful-of-hollow--tickets Tue, 06 May 2014 11:54:00 GMT http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/66668/the-smyths-30th-anniversary-of-hatful-of-hollow--tickets <![CDATA[Roxy Live! (In Aid of Rain Rescue)]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/71247/roxy-live-in-aid-of-rain-rescue--tickets Mon, 13 Oct 2014 16:50:00 GMT http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/71247/roxy-live-in-aid-of-rain-rescue--tickets <![CDATA[Electric Six]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/65764/electric-six-tickets Thu, 09 Oct 2014 15:42:00 GMT http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/65764/electric-six-tickets <![CDATA[Global Street Dance Championships]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/65285/global-street-dance-championships-tickets Thu, 20 Mar 2014 18:17:00 GMT http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/65285/global-street-dance-championships-tickets <![CDATA[Absolute Bowie]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/64925/absolute-bowie-tickets Tue, 18 Mar 2014 10:35:00 GMT http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/64925/absolute-bowie-tickets <![CDATA[Quadrophenia Night (A Tribute To The Iconic Film)]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/65021/quadrophenia-night-a-tribute-to-the-iconic-film--tickets Wed, 10 Sep 2014 10:58:00 GMT http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/65021/quadrophenia-night-a-tribute-to-the-iconic-film--tickets <![CDATA[UK Foo Fighters]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/64854/uk-foo-fighters-tickets Mon, 10 Mar 2014 15:43:00 GMT http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/64854/uk-foo-fighters-tickets <![CDATA[Reverend and the Makers - Performing in full "The State Of Things" and "French Kiss In The Chaos"]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/64888/reverend-and-the-makers-performing-in-full-the-sta-tickets Fri, 08 Aug 2014 11:00:00 GMT http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/64888/reverend-and-the-makers-performing-in-full-the-sta-tickets <![CDATA[Reverend and the Makers - Performing in full "@Reverend_Makers" and "Thirty Two"]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/64889/reverend-and-the-makers-performing-in-full-reveren-tickets Thu, 25 Sep 2014 16:02:00 GMT http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/64889/reverend-and-the-makers-performing-in-full-reveren-tickets <![CDATA[Graham Bonnet - Catch The Rainbow Tour]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/64220/graham-bonnet-catch-the-rainbow-tour-tickets Mon, 20 Oct 2014 13:41:00 GMT http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/64220/graham-bonnet-catch-the-rainbow-tour-tickets <![CDATA[The Doors Alive]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/63802/the-doors-alive-tickets Thu, 16 Oct 2014 13:44:00 GMT http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/63802/the-doors-alive-tickets <![CDATA[Antarctic Monkeys]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/62951/antarctic-monkeys-tickets Thu, 16 Oct 2014 16:20:00 GMT http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/62951/antarctic-monkeys-tickets <![CDATA[A Foreigners Journey]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/60946/a-foreigners-journey-tickets Thu, 21 Nov 2013 11:13:00 GMT http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/60946/a-foreigners-journey-tickets