<![CDATA[O2 Academy Sheffield Events]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk en-GB Tue, 21 Apr 2015 06:27:37 GMT Tue, 21 Apr 2015 06:27:37 GMT Felix RSS 1.0 Copyright 2009 Live Nation <![CDATA[Absolute Bowie (Tribute)]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/76301/absolute-bowie-tribute--tickets Fri, 17 Apr 2015 10:15:00 GMT http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/76301/absolute-bowie-tribute--tickets <![CDATA[Brand New]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/76363/brand-new-tickets Mon, 20 Apr 2015 08:21:00 GMT http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/76363/brand-new-tickets <![CDATA[Messiahs]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/76322/messiahs-tickets Mon, 20 Apr 2015 09:52:00 GMT http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/76322/messiahs-tickets <![CDATA[Knotslip (A Tribute to Slipknot)]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/76090/knotslip-a-tribute-to-slipknot--tickets Wed, 15 Apr 2015 09:13:00 GMT http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/76090/knotslip-a-tribute-to-slipknot--tickets <![CDATA[The Polyphonic Spree - 15th Anniversary Tour performing "The Beginning Stages of..." in it's entirety]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/76216/the-polyphonic-spree-15th-anniversary-tour-perform-tickets Mon, 13 Apr 2015 16:24:00 GMT http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/76216/the-polyphonic-spree-15th-anniversary-tour-perform-tickets <![CDATA[Happy Mondays: Pills 'n' Thrills and Bellyaches 25th Anniversary Tour]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/76038/happy-mondays-pills-n-thrills-and-bellyaches-25th--tickets Mon, 13 Apr 2015 15:40:00 GMT http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/76038/happy-mondays-pills-n-thrills-and-bellyaches-25th--tickets <![CDATA[Chatfield]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/75935/chatfield-tickets Tue, 31 Mar 2015 15:13:00 GMT http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/75935/chatfield-tickets <![CDATA[The War On Drugs]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/75559/the-war-on-drugs-tickets Thu, 02 Apr 2015 16:34:00 GMT http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/75559/the-war-on-drugs-tickets <![CDATA[The English Beat starring Dave Wakeling]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/75825/the-english-beat-starring-dave-wakeling-tickets Thu, 02 Apr 2015 17:07:00 GMT http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/75825/the-english-beat-starring-dave-wakeling-tickets <![CDATA[Big Rock presents Hayseed Dixie v Livewire The AC/DC Show]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/75681/big-rock-presents-hayseed-dixie-v-livewire-the-ac--tickets Wed, 01 Apr 2015 10:27:00 GMT http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/75681/big-rock-presents-hayseed-dixie-v-livewire-the-ac--tickets <![CDATA[Bizarre Ride II The Pharcyde]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/75598/bizarre-ride-ii-the-pharcyde-tickets Mon, 30 Mar 2015 10:43:00 GMT http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/75598/bizarre-ride-ii-the-pharcyde-tickets <![CDATA[De La Soul]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/75411/de-la-soul-tickets Mon, 30 Mar 2015 09:59:00 GMT http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/75411/de-la-soul-tickets <![CDATA[Symmetry - 'The Up Close and Personal Tour']]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/75408/symmetry-the-up-close-and-personal-tour--tickets Thu, 16 Apr 2015 11:27:00 GMT http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/75408/symmetry-the-up-close-and-personal-tour--tickets <![CDATA[Black & White Affair]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/75376/black-and-white-affair-tickets Thu, 12 Mar 2015 17:52:00 GMT http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/75376/black-and-white-affair-tickets <![CDATA[Under The Influence]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/75289/under-the-influence-tickets Thu, 19 Mar 2015 17:51:00 GMT http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/75289/under-the-influence-tickets <![CDATA[911 – The Journey 20]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/75048/911-the-journey-20-tickets Thu, 05 Mar 2015 10:50:00 GMT http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/75048/911-the-journey-20-tickets <![CDATA[Secret Romance]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/75078/secret-romance-tickets Tue, 03 Mar 2015 15:36:00 GMT http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/75078/secret-romance-tickets <![CDATA[Antarctic Monkeys]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/74810/antarctic-monkeys-tickets Fri, 20 Feb 2015 11:17:00 GMT http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/74810/antarctic-monkeys-tickets <![CDATA[Shed Seven]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/74916/shed-seven-tickets Tue, 24 Feb 2015 11:22:00 GMT http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/74916/shed-seven-tickets <![CDATA[Definitely Mightbe (Oasis tribute)]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/74191/definitely-mightbe-oasis-tribute--tickets Tue, 17 Feb 2015 12:48:00 GMT http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/74191/definitely-mightbe-oasis-tribute--tickets <![CDATA[Jake Quickenden]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/74775/jake-quickenden-tickets Tue, 17 Feb 2015 15:12:00 GMT http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/74775/jake-quickenden-tickets <![CDATA[5th Pier]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/74757/5th-pier-tickets Fri, 27 Feb 2015 12:37:00 GMT http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/74757/5th-pier-tickets <![CDATA[Hue and Cry: The Hits and more]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/74662/hue-and-cry-the-hits-and-more-tickets Tue, 10 Feb 2015 13:58:00 GMT http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/74662/hue-and-cry-the-hits-and-more-tickets <![CDATA[Quadrophenia Night]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/74641/quadrophenia-night-tickets Mon, 16 Feb 2015 17:20:00 GMT http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/74641/quadrophenia-night-tickets <![CDATA[Guns 2 Roses]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/74596/guns-2-roses-tickets Fri, 06 Feb 2015 17:36:00 GMT http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/74596/guns-2-roses-tickets <![CDATA[Portico]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/74491/portico-tickets Thu, 16 Apr 2015 12:24:00 GMT http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/74491/portico-tickets <![CDATA[Portico]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/76330/portico-tickets Thu, 16 Apr 2015 12:25:00 GMT http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/76330/portico-tickets <![CDATA[Novana (Nirvana Tribute)]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/74487/novana-nirvana-tribute--tickets Thu, 05 Feb 2015 14:21:00 GMT http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/74487/novana-nirvana-tribute--tickets <![CDATA[UK Foo Fighters (A tribute to American Rock Legends)]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/74346/uk-foo-fighters-a-tribute-to-american-rock-legends-tickets Thu, 26 Mar 2015 12:48:00 GMT http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/74346/uk-foo-fighters-a-tribute-to-american-rock-legends-tickets <![CDATA[Roxy Reunion: The 80s Fancy Dress Disco]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/74005/roxy-reunion-the-80s-fancy-dress-disco-tickets Wed, 21 Jan 2015 11:59:00 GMT http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/74005/roxy-reunion-the-80s-fancy-dress-disco-tickets <![CDATA[Lazuli]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/74378/lazuli-tickets Fri, 06 Feb 2015 11:32:00 GMT http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/74378/lazuli-tickets <![CDATA[Electric Six]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/74296/electric-six-tickets Wed, 28 Jan 2015 17:25:00 GMT http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/74296/electric-six-tickets <![CDATA[Ugly Duckling]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/74188/ugly-duckling-tickets Tue, 03 Feb 2015 14:22:00 GMT http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/74188/ugly-duckling-tickets <![CDATA[The Doors Alive]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/74006/the-doors-alive-tickets Tue, 20 Jan 2015 17:30:00 GMT http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/74006/the-doors-alive-tickets <![CDATA[The Dub Pistols - The Return of the Pistoleros Album Tour]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/73998/the-dub-pistols-the-return-of-the-pistoleros-album-tickets Mon, 23 Feb 2015 12:56:00 GMT http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/73998/the-dub-pistols-the-return-of-the-pistoleros-album-tickets <![CDATA[#Back2Life]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/73968/-back2life-tickets Thu, 29 Jan 2015 15:33:00 GMT http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/73968/-back2life-tickets <![CDATA[DUB FX]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/73753/dub-fx-tickets Mon, 16 Feb 2015 13:43:00 GMT http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/73753/dub-fx-tickets <![CDATA[Big Country - The Best Of Tour]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/73725/big-country-the-best-of-tour-tickets Thu, 05 Feb 2015 14:32:00 GMT http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/73725/big-country-the-best-of-tour-tickets <![CDATA[Roaming Son]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/73726/roaming-son-tickets Tue, 13 Jan 2015 11:29:00 GMT http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/73726/roaming-son-tickets <![CDATA[The Carousel]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/73727/the-carousel-tickets Fri, 06 Mar 2015 17:26:00 GMT http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/73727/the-carousel-tickets <![CDATA[Roxy Musique (a tribute to Roxy Music)]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/73505/roxy-musique-a-tribute-to-roxy-music--tickets Thu, 05 Feb 2015 17:33:00 GMT http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/73505/roxy-musique-a-tribute-to-roxy-music--tickets <![CDATA[Annihilator]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/73578/annihilator-tickets Fri, 09 Jan 2015 16:50:00 GMT http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/73578/annihilator-tickets <![CDATA[Feral Indie]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/73509/feral-indie-tickets Tue, 16 Dec 2014 18:01:00 GMT http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/73509/feral-indie-tickets <![CDATA[Insane Championship Wrestling: Insane Entertainment System Tour - Up Down Left Right A C Start]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/73516/insane-championship-wrestling-insane-entertainment-tickets Fri, 20 Mar 2015 18:13:00 GMT http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/73516/insane-championship-wrestling-insane-entertainment-tickets <![CDATA[Young Fathers]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/73240/young-fathers-tickets Fri, 19 Dec 2014 16:48:00 GMT http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/73240/young-fathers-tickets <![CDATA[Secret Affair - "My World" Tour]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/73113/secret-affair-my-world-tour-tickets Thu, 04 Dec 2014 16:58:00 GMT http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/73113/secret-affair-my-world-tour-tickets <![CDATA[The Smyths - Celebrating 30 years of Meat is Murder plus the Hits]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/72270/the-smyths-celebrating-30-years-of-meat-is-murder--tickets Wed, 26 Nov 2014 12:39:00 GMT http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/72270/the-smyths-celebrating-30-years-of-meat-is-murder--tickets <![CDATA[Led Into Zeppelin]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/72211/led-into-zeppelin-tickets Thu, 27 Nov 2014 12:21:00 GMT http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/72211/led-into-zeppelin-tickets <![CDATA[Damage]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/71649/damage-tickets Thu, 06 Nov 2014 10:13:00 GMT http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/71649/damage-tickets