<![CDATA[O2 Academy Sheffield Events]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk en-GB Thu, 31 Jul 2014 01:17:26 GMT Thu, 31 Jul 2014 01:17:26 GMT Felix RSS 1.0 Copyright 2009 Live Nation <![CDATA[The Lawrence Arms]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/68958/the-lawrence-arms-tickets Tue, 29 Jul 2014 12:01:00 GMT http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/68958/the-lawrence-arms-tickets <![CDATA[This Wild Life]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/68861/this-wild-life-tickets Wed, 30 Jul 2014 15:57:00 GMT http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/68861/this-wild-life-tickets <![CDATA[AHORA presents CUFF]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/68854/ahora-presents-cuff-tickets Fri, 25 Jul 2014 13:26:00 GMT http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/68854/ahora-presents-cuff-tickets <![CDATA[Rixton]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/68703/rixton-tickets Wed, 23 Jul 2014 08:35:00 GMT http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/68703/rixton-tickets <![CDATA[The Everly Pregnant Brothers Crustmas Special: Pie Hard 2]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/68784/the-everly-pregnant-brothers-crustmas-special-pie--tickets Wed, 23 Jul 2014 10:17:00 GMT http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/68784/the-everly-pregnant-brothers-crustmas-special-pie--tickets <![CDATA[Bang Bang Romeo]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/68504/bang-bang-romeo-tickets Tue, 08 Jul 2014 14:51:00 GMT http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/68504/bang-bang-romeo-tickets <![CDATA[Stirrin' Up Some Soul]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/68521/stirrin-up-some-soul-tickets Tue, 15 Jul 2014 14:35:00 GMT http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/68521/stirrin-up-some-soul-tickets <![CDATA[Sour Cherry]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/68492/sour-cherry-tickets Wed, 09 Jul 2014 15:41:00 GMT http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/68492/sour-cherry-tickets <![CDATA[Basement Jaxx]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/68193/basement-jaxx-tickets Tue, 08 Jul 2014 11:32:00 GMT http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/68193/basement-jaxx-tickets <![CDATA[The Boomtown Rats: Ratlife UK Tour 2014]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/68265/the-boomtown-rats-ratlife-uk-tour-2014-tickets Wed, 30 Jul 2014 14:26:00 GMT http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/68265/the-boomtown-rats-ratlife-uk-tour-2014-tickets <![CDATA[Levellers]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/67583/levellers-tickets Thu, 03 Jul 2014 09:42:00 GMT http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/67583/levellers-tickets <![CDATA[Reggae Lives – The Lovers Rock Tour]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/68328/reggae-lives-the-lovers-rock-tour-tickets Tue, 08 Jul 2014 11:22:00 GMT http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/68328/reggae-lives-the-lovers-rock-tour-tickets <![CDATA[Black Earth]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/68320/black-earth-tickets Mon, 30 Jun 2014 16:36:00 GMT http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/68320/black-earth-tickets <![CDATA[A.K.A Pipeline]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/68323/a-k-a-pipeline-tickets Mon, 30 Jun 2014 15:52:00 GMT http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/68323/a-k-a-pipeline-tickets <![CDATA[The Urban Voodoo Machine]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/68156/the-urban-voodoo-machine-tickets Wed, 25 Jun 2014 12:05:00 GMT http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/68156/the-urban-voodoo-machine-tickets <![CDATA[Rise Against]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/67407/rise-against-tickets Tue, 01 Jul 2014 07:46:00 GMT http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/67407/rise-against-tickets <![CDATA[Patent Pending]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/67982/patent-pending-tickets Wed, 25 Jun 2014 16:08:00 GMT http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/67982/patent-pending-tickets <![CDATA[The Wall Of Floyd]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/68125/the-wall-of-floyd-tickets Thu, 03 Jul 2014 11:00:00 GMT http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/68125/the-wall-of-floyd-tickets <![CDATA[Northern Sounds]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/67987/northern-sounds-tickets Mon, 23 Jun 2014 08:53:00 GMT http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/67987/northern-sounds-tickets <![CDATA[Supersuckers]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/67737/supersuckers-tickets Thu, 12 Jun 2014 08:52:00 GMT http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/67737/supersuckers-tickets <![CDATA[Our Saving Day]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/67558/our-saving-day-tickets Fri, 06 Jun 2014 15:13:00 GMT http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/67558/our-saving-day-tickets <![CDATA[Definitely Mightbe (Oasis tribute)]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/67368/definitely-mightbe-oasis-tribute--tickets Fri, 30 May 2014 15:50:00 GMT http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/67368/definitely-mightbe-oasis-tribute--tickets <![CDATA[Invisible Grease]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/67249/invisible-grease-tickets Wed, 28 May 2014 15:55:00 GMT http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/67249/invisible-grease-tickets <![CDATA[Imelda May]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/67188/imelda-may-tickets Tue, 27 May 2014 10:23:00 GMT http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/67188/imelda-may-tickets <![CDATA[Chronixx & The Zinc Fence Redemptions]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/67169/chronixx-and-the-zinc-fence-redemptions-tickets Fri, 23 May 2014 10:58:00 GMT http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/67169/chronixx-and-the-zinc-fence-redemptions-tickets <![CDATA[Back To Verona]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/67168/back-to-verona-tickets Fri, 23 May 2014 13:29:00 GMT http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/67168/back-to-verona-tickets <![CDATA[Tony Visconti, Woody Woodmansey, Glenn Gregory & Steve Norman perform David Bowie's 'The Man Who Sold The World']]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/67165/tony-visconti-woody-woodmansey-glenn-gregory-and-s-tickets Fri, 06 Jun 2014 08:17:00 GMT http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/67165/tony-visconti-woody-woodmansey-glenn-gregory-and-s-tickets <![CDATA[In Fall]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/67055/in-fall-tickets Thu, 19 Jun 2014 13:36:00 GMT http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/67055/in-fall-tickets <![CDATA[The Lancashire Hotpots]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/66963/the-lancashire-hotpots-tickets Thu, 15 May 2014 15:09:00 GMT http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/66963/the-lancashire-hotpots-tickets <![CDATA[Skeletal Family & Salvation]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/66760/skeletal-family-and-salvation-tickets Fri, 09 May 2014 12:39:00 GMT http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/66760/skeletal-family-and-salvation-tickets <![CDATA[Clean Bandit]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/66463/clean-bandit-tickets Wed, 30 Jul 2014 10:28:00 GMT http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/66463/clean-bandit-tickets <![CDATA[UB40]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/66734/ub40-tickets Fri, 27 Jun 2014 15:33:00 GMT http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/66734/ub40-tickets <![CDATA[Lateral Vision]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/66711/lateral-vision-tickets Tue, 15 Jul 2014 14:45:00 GMT http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/66711/lateral-vision-tickets <![CDATA[Dead Kennedys]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/66688/dead-kennedys-tickets Fri, 25 Jul 2014 15:38:00 GMT http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/66688/dead-kennedys-tickets <![CDATA[The Smyths - 30th anniversary of "Hatful of Hollow"]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/66668/the-smyths-30th-anniversary-of-hatful-of-hollow--tickets Tue, 06 May 2014 11:54:00 GMT http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/66668/the-smyths-30th-anniversary-of-hatful-of-hollow--tickets <![CDATA[Roxy Live! (In Aid of Rain Rescue)]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/66514/roxy-live-in-aid-of-rain-rescue--tickets Fri, 30 May 2014 13:40:00 GMT http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/66514/roxy-live-in-aid-of-rain-rescue--tickets <![CDATA[Abandoned Faith]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/66548/abandoned-faith-tickets Wed, 30 Apr 2014 10:40:00 GMT http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/66548/abandoned-faith-tickets <![CDATA[Bizzy's Year To Year Leo Invasion Birthday Bash]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/66060/bizzy-s-year-to-year-leo-invasion-birthday-bash-tickets Tue, 29 Apr 2014 09:40:00 GMT http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/66060/bizzy-s-year-to-year-leo-invasion-birthday-bash-tickets <![CDATA[Jesus Jones]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/65975/jesus-jones-tickets Mon, 14 Apr 2014 11:24:00 GMT http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/65975/jesus-jones-tickets <![CDATA[Electric Six]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/65764/electric-six-tickets Thu, 10 Apr 2014 10:43:00 GMT http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/65764/electric-six-tickets <![CDATA[Subject]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/65861/subject-tickets Wed, 09 Apr 2014 09:26:00 GMT http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/65861/subject-tickets <![CDATA[Global Street Dance Championships]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/65285/global-street-dance-championships-tickets Thu, 20 Mar 2014 18:17:00 GMT http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/65285/global-street-dance-championships-tickets <![CDATA[Jay Mya]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/65188/jay-mya-tickets Thu, 17 Jul 2014 11:19:00 GMT http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/65188/jay-mya-tickets <![CDATA[Absolute Bowie]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/64925/absolute-bowie-tickets Tue, 18 Mar 2014 10:35:00 GMT http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/64925/absolute-bowie-tickets <![CDATA[Quadrophenia Night (A Tribute To The Iconic Film)]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/65021/quadrophenia-night-a-tribute-to-the-iconic-film--tickets Tue, 18 Mar 2014 10:28:00 GMT http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/65021/quadrophenia-night-a-tribute-to-the-iconic-film--tickets <![CDATA[Livewire The AC/DC show]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/64942/livewire-the-ac-dc-show-tickets Thu, 13 Mar 2014 19:30:00 GMT http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/64942/livewire-the-ac-dc-show-tickets <![CDATA[Primal Fear]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/64208/primal-fear-tickets Wed, 11 Jun 2014 14:14:00 GMT http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/64208/primal-fear-tickets <![CDATA[UK Foo Fighters]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/64854/uk-foo-fighters-tickets Mon, 10 Mar 2014 15:43:00 GMT http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/64854/uk-foo-fighters-tickets <![CDATA[Reverend and the Makers - Performing in full "The State Of Things" and "French Kiss In The Chaos"]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/64888/reverend-and-the-makers-performing-in-full-the-sta-tickets Thu, 13 Mar 2014 18:29:00 GMT http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/64888/reverend-and-the-makers-performing-in-full-the-sta-tickets <![CDATA[Reverend and the Makers - Performing in full "@Reverend_Makers" and "Thirty Two"]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/64889/reverend-and-the-makers-performing-in-full-reveren-tickets Thu, 13 Mar 2014 14:55:00 GMT http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/64889/reverend-and-the-makers-performing-in-full-reveren-tickets <![CDATA[Mordred]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/64582/mordred-tickets Tue, 22 Apr 2014 09:43:00 GMT http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/64582/mordred-tickets <![CDATA[Graham Bonnet - Catch The Rainbow Tour]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/64220/graham-bonnet-catch-the-rainbow-tour-tickets Tue, 18 Mar 2014 09:41:00 GMT http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/64220/graham-bonnet-catch-the-rainbow-tour-tickets <![CDATA[The Doors Alive]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/63802/the-doors-alive-tickets Wed, 05 Feb 2014 13:07:00 GMT http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/63802/the-doors-alive-tickets <![CDATA[Pearl Jem (Europe's No.1 Tribute to Pearl Jam)]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/63460/pearl-jem-europe-s-no-1-tribute-to-pearl-jam--tickets Thu, 30 Jan 2014 12:40:00 GMT http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/63460/pearl-jem-europe-s-no-1-tribute-to-pearl-jam--tickets <![CDATA[Antarctic Monkeys]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/62951/antarctic-monkeys-tickets Wed, 08 Jan 2014 11:41:00 GMT http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/62951/antarctic-monkeys-tickets <![CDATA[A Foreigners Journey]]> http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/60946/a-foreigners-journey-tickets Thu, 21 Nov 2013 11:13:00 GMT http://www.o2academysheffield.co.uk/event/60946/a-foreigners-journey-tickets